OCA Nominates 10 Players For IPL 10 Auctions

Ten Odia Cricketers will go under hammer at IPL 10 auctions, scheduled on 20th February. The Odisha Cricket Association on Saturday has submitted a list of 10 players to BCCI in this regard.

Sourced through Scoop.it from: ommcomnews.com

The list includes explosive batsman Biplab Samantray, Govinda Poddar, Basant Mohanty, Sandeep Pattnaik, Subhranshu Senapati, Ranjit Singh, Saurabh Rawat, Abhishek Yadav Suryakant Pradhan and Deepak Behera.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s